Advertisements
HYIP Scam List S




  • Safe HYIP (http://groups.yahoo.com/group/safehyip)
  • Safe invest (http://www.safeinvest.org)
  • Safely-Invest (http://safely-invest.com)
  • Safe Profit (http://safeprofit.biz)
  • Safe Trade Fund (http://www.safe-trade-fund.com)
  • SafetyGold (http://www.safetygold.com)
  • SafeWay Gold (http://www.safewaygold.com)
  • Salt Spring Island (http://www.saltspringisland.com)
  • Sambrero Gold (http://sambrerogold.com)
  • Samsong Digitall (http://samsong-digitall.biz)
  • Samuel Shipman (http://www.samuelshipman.com)
  • Sas Invest (http://www.sasinvest.com)
  • Satelite Investments (http://www.sateliti.net)
  • SATT E-Global (http://www.satt-eglobal.com)
  • Saturn-gold (http://www.saturn-gold.com)
  • SavePrism Club (http://www.saveprism.com)
  • Saveshare (http://www.saveshare.com)
  • saveStock (http://www.savestock.net)
  • SBets (http://www.sbets.com)
  • SB-Invest (http://www.sb-invest.com)
  • Schultheiss Offshore Ltd. (http://www.schultheissconstruction.com)
  • Scolide (http://www.scolide.com)
  • Scorpio Funds (http://scorpio-funds.com)
  • ScotianFx (http://scotianfx.com)
  • Scott Invest (http://scottinvest.com)
  • s-doubler (http://www.s-doubler.com)
  • Search-Money (http://www.search-money.org)
  • Season Investment (http://www.seasoninvestment.tk)
  • Sebi.Biz (http://www.sebi.biz)
  • Secret Society (http://secretsocietyscheme.com)
  • Secure Fund (http://www.secure-fund.com)
  • Secure HYIP (http://www.secure-hyip.com)
  • Secure-Invest (http://www.secure-invest.com)
  • Secure Reserve (http://www.securereserve.biz)
  • Selected HYIP (http://www.selectedhyip.com)
  • Sepo Financial (http://www.sepofin.com)
  • Sequois (http://www.sequois.com)
  • Serious hyip (http://www.serioushyip.com)
  • SETInvest (http://www.setinvest.com)
  • Seven HYIP (http://www.sevenhyip.com)
  • seven island invest (http://www.7islandinvest.com)
  • Several HYIP (http://www.severalhyip.com)
  • SFG Investment Group (http://www.sfg-invest.com)
  • SG-Invest (http://www.sg-invest.com)
  • ShareBank (https://www.sharebank.biz)
  • Share Team Concepts (http://www.shareteamconcepts.com)
  • Sheen HYIP (http://www.sheenhyip.com)
  • Sheen Zone (http://www.sheenzone.com)
  • Shell Shipyard Group (http://www.ssg-invest.com)
  • Shery 5pl00g3n355 (http://www.s-hyip.com)
  • Shining-HYIP (http://shining-hyip.com)
  • shino-invest (http://www.shino-invest.com)
  • shock-hyip (http://shock-hyip.com)
  • ShortInvest (http://www.shortinvest.com)
  • Short-term Investing (http://www.short-term-investing.com)
  • Short-term Loans (http://www.short-termloans.com)
  • Shower of Gold (http://ofshower.cjb.net)
  • Shylow (http://www.shylow.ws)
  • SikInvest (http://sikinvest.com)
  • SilurusProfit (http://www.silurusprofit.com)
  • Silvent international (http://silvent-international.com)
  • Silver Hyip (http://silver-hyip.com)
  • SimpleHYIP (http://simplehyip.com)
  • Simple Instant batch Game (http://instant.ipowerhosts.com)
  • Simple Interest Program (http://www.simpleinterestprogram.com)
  • Simply Hyip (http://www.simplyhyip.com)
  • SINIAM Ltd (http://www.siniam.com)
  • Sisserou Investments (http://www.sisserouinvestments.com)
  • Six Percent (http://www.sixpercent.biz)
  • Sixteen Gold (http://www.101h.com/sixteengold)
  • SKC Investment (http://www.skcinvest.com)
  • SKH Invest (http://www.skhinvest.org)
  • SkyGold (http://www.skygold.biz)
  • SkyHighFunds (http://skyhighfunds.com)
  • SkyHyip (http://skyhyip.biz)
  • Slow HYIP (http://www.slowhyip.com)
  • Smart Futures (http://www.smartfutures.biz)
  • Smart HYIP (http://www.smarthyip.net)
  • SmartHYIP (https://www.smarthyip.us)
  • Smart Money Invest (http://www.sminvest.com)
  • Smart Movers Alliance (http://www.smalliance.com)
  • SML Invest (http://www.smlinvest.com)
  • SNC Investment Club (http://www.snc-investments.com)
  • Social HYIP (http://www.socialhyip.com)
  • Solar G (http://www.solar-g.com)
  • Solarprofits (http://www.solarprofits.com)
  • Solid-future (http://www.solid-future.com)
  • Solid Trust (http://solidtrust.us)
  • Solution Investment (http://www.solutioninvestment.com)
  • Sonic Gold (http://sonicgold.50free.net)
  • Sonic Investment (http://216.93.183.105)
  • Sonic Investments Corp. (http://www.sonicinvestments.com)
  • Sontis Invest (http://sontisinvest.com)
  • Spacegold (http://www.spacegold.mail333.com)
  • Space Profit (http://www.spaceprofit.com)
  • space-surf (http://www.space-surf.net)
  • Special HYIP (http://SpecialHYIP.com)
  • Special invest (http://specialinvest.biz)
  • Speed Income (http://www.speed-income.com)
  • Speedinvest (http://www.speedinvest.com)
  • Spiderm HYIP (http://spidermhyip.com)
  • Spiralcash.com (http://www.spiralcash.com)
  • Sportbook Expert (http://sportbookexpert.com)
  • Sporti Info (http://sporti.info)
  • Sport Investment (https://www.sport-investment.com)
  • Sport Investment (http://www.sports-invest.com)
  • Sports Arbitrage Investor (http://sportsarbitrageinvestor.com)
  • Sports Investments (http://www.sports-investments.org)
  • Sports Pointer (http://www.sportspointer.com)
  • SportsProfit (http://www.sportsprofit.us)
  • sprint million (http://www.sprintmillion.com)
  • Spur Gold (http://www.spurgold.com)
  • SS-investments (http://www.ss-investments.com)
  • STABLE E-BANK (http://www.stable-e-bank.biz)
  • stable-e-bank (http://stable-e-bank.us)
  • Stable Forex Investment (http://www.stable-fx-investment.org)
  • StableFund (http://stablefund.com)
  • Stable FX Investment (http://www.stable-fx-investment.org)
  • StableInvest (http://www.stableinvest.com)
  • Stablepay.com (http://www.stablepay.com)
  • Stable Profit (http://www.stableprofit.com)
  • Starbizgold (http://www.starbizgold.tk)
  • Starfish-HYIP (http://www.starfish-hyip.com)
  • Star-Invest (http://star-invest.biz)
  • Star Negoce (http://www.star-negoce.biz)
  • Star Of 2005 (http://www.starof2005.com)
  • StartSmart investment (http://www.startsmart-investment.com)
  • State Investment (http://www.stateinvest.com)
  • Stats-Group (http://www.stats-group.com)
  • Steady Fund (http://www.steadyfund.biz)
  • Steady-Stock corp. (http://www.st-st.net)
  • Steel HYIP (http://steelhyip.com)
  • Stellar Surf (http://www.stellarsurf.com)
  • Stevens Enterprises (http://www.stevenslls.com)
  • S.T.G – Invest (http://www.stg-invest.com)
  • Stifel & Stowe (http://www.stowecor.com)
  • STIPGOLD.COM (http://www.stipgold.com)
  • Stockexchange-invest (http://www.stockexchange-invest.com)
  • Stock HYIP (http://www.stockhyip.com)
  • Stock Unit (http://www.stock-unit.com)
  • StorageFund (http://www.storagefund.com)
  • Storm2day (http://storm2day.com)
  • Stout-HYIP (http://stout-hyip.com)
  • STQ-Invest.com (http://www.stq-invest.com)
  • Strait Gold Investment (http://www.straitgold.com)
  • Strategy-6 (http://www.strategy6hyip.com)
  • Strategy-Invest.com (http://www.strategy-invest.com)
  • Strictly Sports Betting (http://www.strictlysportsbetting.com)
  • Strong Gold Finance (http://www.geocities.com/stronggoldfinance)
  • Strong Investors (http://stronginvestors.com)
  • STSclub (http://www.stsclub.com)
  • SubGold (http://www.subgold.com)
  • Substantial Gains (http://www.substantialgains.com)
  • Sub zero Hyip (http://www.subzerohyip.4.to)
  • successful-fund (http://www.successful-fund.com)
  • Sucess14days (http://www.sucess14days.com)
  • Sunami-hyip (http://www.sunami-hyip.com)
  • Sunflower Seed (http://www.sunflowerseed.net)
  • Sunflower Seed (http://www.sunflowerseed.org)
  • Sun Fund (http://sunfund.info)
  • SunGoldGroup (http://www.sungoldgroup.org)
  • Sun-HYIP (http://www.sun-hyip.com)
  • SUN-INVESTORS (http://www.sun-investors.com)
  • Sunny Group (http://sunny-group.itgo.com)
  • Sun&Pine Group (http://www.sun-pine.net)
  • SuperEgold.com (http://www.superegold.com)
  • Super Golden Star (http://www.supergoldenstar.com)
  • Super-Invest (http://www.super-invest.com)
  • Super Money (http://www.supermoney.org)
  • Super Profit – 2100% (http://www.super-profit.com)
  • Supreme Gold (http://www.supreme-gold.net)
  • Sure-profit (http://sure-profit.com)
  • surf4profits (http://www.surf4profits.com.com)
  • SurfDailySurf (http://www.surfdailysurf.com)
  • S.U.R.O.L.A. Capital (http://www.surolacapital.biz)
  • Surprise Gold (http://www.surprisegold.vze.com)
  • Surreal HYIP (http://www.surrealhyip.com)
  • Swift-Money (http://www.swift-money.com)
  • SWINVESTMENTS (http://www.freewebs.com/swinvestments)
  • Swiss Finance Group (http://www.swiss-finance-group.com)
  • Swiss Golden Union (http://www.swiss-union.com)
  • Swiss Gold Savings (http://www.swissgoldsavings.com)
  • Swissgold (https://www.swissgold.biz)
  • Swiss Investment Ltd. (http://www.swiss-inv.com)
  • Sym HYIP (http://www.symhyip.com)
  • Sync-Share (http://www.sync-share.biz)
  • Saving Finance (www.savingfinance.com)
  • Shrewd Finance (www.shrewdfinance.com)
  • Sin-Vest Trust (www.sin-vest.com)
  • Speedz-Hyip (www.speedz-hyip.com)
  • SmartInvestorsClub (www.smartinvestorsclub.net)
  • Strategy of Progress (www.s-prog.biz)
  • ShaReEsCo (www.shareesco.com)
  • Smart Hyip (www.smart-hyip.net)
  • SurfAward.com (www.surfaward.com)
  • SIM Investments (www.siminvestments.com)
  • Solo-Invest (www.solo-invest.com)
  • Suprema Trade Fund (www.suprematradefund.com)
  • Suprema Trade Fund (www.suprematradefund.com)
  • Safe Haven Inv. (www.safe-haven-investments.com)
  • Safe Haven Inv. (www.safe-haven-investments.com)
  • StartTarde (www.starttarde.com)
  • Soney-companyLTD (www.soney-company.biz)
  • Sports Fund (www.sports-fund.com)
  • Stable Percent (www.stablepercent.com)
  • Smart Earn (www.smart-earn.com)
  • StaticTrade (www.statictrade.com)
  • Super Invest Group (www.superinvestgroup.com)
  • Safe-Investments Inc (www.safe-investments.biz)
  • Stream Investment (www.streaminvestment.com)
  • SEX-Diamond-Invest (www.sex-diamond-invest.com)
  • Sun Glint (www.sunglint.net)
  • Save and Make (www.savepl.us)
  • Sky Capital Group (www.skycapitalgroup.net)
  • Sweet Gain (SGCB) (www.sweet-gain.biz)
  • Speedy Profits (www.speedy-profits.com)
  • StarGrowthFund.com (www.stargrowthfund.com)
  • SmartDeposit.org (www.smartdeposit.org)
  • Safe funds (www.safefunds.biz)
  • Software Investment (www.softwareinvestment.net)
  • start fund (www.start-fund.com)
  • Solemn Invest (www.solemninvest.com)
  • Sasin Hyip (www.sasin-hyip.com)
  • Solid-finance LTD (www.solid-finance.com)
  • Source Profits (www.sourceprofits.com)
  • Sure Trade Pro (www.suretradepro.com)
  • Saw Invest (www.sawinvest.com)
  • Senixo (www.senixo.com)
  • SAInvestment Co, Inc (www.sainv.com)
  • stable-profit.net (www.stable-profit.net)
  • STABLE FUNDS (www.stable-funds.com)
  • Stock Market Free (www.stockmarketfree.net)
  • Stability Capital (www.stabilitycapital.com)
  • Summit Reserve (www.summitreserve.biz)
  • SafeAtom.com (www.safeatom.com)
  • Sure Trader (www.suretrader.biz)
  • SwapBarter (www.swapbarter.com)
  • Stable Packages (www.stablepackages.com)
  • ShaMo Trade (www.shamotrade.com)
  • SC Investing (www.scinvesting.com)
  • SeaCureInvest (www.seacureinvest.com)
  • StourGain (www.stourgain.com)
  • Scotfund, Inc (www.scotfund.com)
  • SI-Fund Inc (www.si-fund.com)
  • SafeLR (www.safelr.com)
  • Set invest (www.setinvest.com)
  • SIR FUND (www.sirfund.com)
  • Secuearn (www.secuearn.com)
  • StakeFinance (www.stakefinance.com)
  • Strockes Inc (www.strockes.com)
  • Steadygrowthinvest (www.steadygrowthinvest.com)
  • SuperHYIPer (www.superhyiper.com)
  • SMD (www.seven-million-dollars.com)
  • SolidCapital (solidcapital.co.uk)
  • SafeProfit (www.safeprofit.biz)
  • Safe Earning (www.safeearning.com)
  • Soybean Funds (www.soybeanfunds.com)
  • SIGZIC (www.sigzic.com)
  • ShiftMoney Inc. (www.shiftmoney.net)
  • Seamless Profitable (www.seamlessprofitable.com)
  • SYBusiness (www.sybusiness.org)
  • Sav-Invest (www.sav-invest.com)
  • StokeTrade (www.stoketradeltd.com)
  • SMOOTH-EARN (www.smooth-earn.com)
  • Succeed Trade (www.succeedtrade.com)
  • StrictBat (www.strictbat.biz)
  • StableCredits (www.stablecredits.com)
  • Signix Investments (www.signixinvestments.com)
  • SnakeForex (www.snakeforex.com)
  • SnakeForex (www.snakeforex.com)
  • Stark Fund (www.starkfund.com)
  • Stable Interest (www.stableinterest.com)
  • Stable Profit (www.stableprofit.org)
  • Santiventures (www.santiventures.com)
  • Swiss Cash (www.swisscash.biz)
  • Swiss Cash (www.swisscash.biz)
  • SAANCHO (www.saancho.com)
  • Solid Cash (www.solidcash.net)
  • Solid-Project (www.solid-project.com)
  • STF-Bank (www.stf-bank.com)
  • SharePro (www.sharepro.biz)
  • Sot Invest (www.sotinvest.com)
  • Solidar Investment (www.solidar.biz)
  • sharecapita (www.sharecapita.com)
  • swisscapitalfund (www.swisscapitalfund.com)
  • sharecapita (www.sharecapita.com)
  • Success Yields (www.successyields.com)
  • SureBet Investments (www.surebetinv.com)
  • Seniorcapital (www.seniorcapital.net)
  • SafetyMoney (www.safetymoney.net)
  • Secure Investment (www.INVESTPROFIT.BIZ)
  • Secure Investiment (www.secureinvestiment.com)
  • Sun Capital (www.SunCapital.biz)
  • Subvert and Profit (www.s-a-profit.com)
  • STARCORP (www.starcorpfunds.com)
  • Starfinances (www.starfinances.com)
  • SolexFund (www.solexfund.com)
  • SWFX Profit (www.swfx-profit.com)
  • SuperSpiral Shares (www.superspiral.com)
  • SealForex (www.sealforex.com)
  • safe4invest (www.safe4invest.com)
  • Stable Forex Profit (www.stableforexprofit.com)
  • safe4invest (www.safe4invest.com)
  • Skn-Fund (www.skn-fund.com)
  • ShaReEsCo (www.shareesco.com)
  • Silicon Investments (www.siliconinvestments.com)
  • Sicher Group (www.sicher-group.com)
  • SAFE – Income (www.safe-income.com)
  • SobEX Invest, Inc (www.sobexinvest.com)
  • SHADOW-INVEST Ltd. (www.shadow-invest.com)
  • SecureForex (www.secure-forex.com)
  • Super Investments (www.superinvestmentsonline.com)
  • Safety Investment (www.safety-investment.biz)
  • SKY PROFITS (www.sky-profits.com)
  • Stoura (www.stoura.com)
  • Silver Gain (www.silvergain.biz)
  • Stable Gain (www.stable-gain.com)
  • SW ABC (www.sw-abc.com)
  • SyFunds (www.syfunds.com)
  • SQInvestClub (www.sqinvestclub.com)
  • Successful Earn (www.successfulearn.com)
  • SWProfits (www.swprofits.com)
  • Smartex-Investment (www.smartex-investment.com)
  • Smart Dollars (www.smart-dollars.com)
  • Solid Percent Corp. (www.solidpercent.com)
  • safebusines (www.safebusines.com)
  • Stabil Income (www.stabilincome.com)
  • Stable Profits (www.stable-profits.com)
  • Safe Capital Inc (www.safecapital.biz)
  • Straiton Trade (www.straitontrade.com)
  • ShinyTrade (www.shinytrade.com)
  • summer-fresh.net (www.summer-fresh.net)
  • Silicon Valley Group (www.siliconvalleygroup.biz)
  • Safe Fund (www.safefund.biz)
  • SecureEarn.com (www.secureearn.com)
  • SAFE & BEST (www.safeandbest.com)
  • STASH MONEY (www.stashmoney.com)
  • Star Traders Inc. (www.star-traders.biz)
  • SilverPine Partners (www.silverpinepa.com)
  • SAFEARN (www.safearn.com)
  • Stock-Biz.com (www.stock-biz.com)
  • SavingCapital (www.saving-capital.com)
  • Safe Depositary (www.safedepositary.com)
  • Sommet Corporation (www.sommetcorporation.com)
  • SuperHotPay.com (www.superhotpay.com)
  • Soaret Investment (www.soaret.com)
  • SafeCapitalia.com (www.safecapitalia.com)
  • Steady Forex Fund (www.steadyforexfund.com)
  • Sapainv.com (www.sapainv.com)
  • Sofix Fund, Inc (www.sofixfunds.com)
  • SeaOil (www.seaoil.biz)
  • SafeProgram (www.safeprogram.net)
  • Statics Trades (www.staticstrades.com)
  • Secret Code System (www.secretcodesystem.com)
  • StrongDollars (www.strongdollars.com)
  • Speedy Gain (www.speedygain.com)
  • STABLE-PROFIT (www.stable-profit.biz)
  • slightprofit (www.slightprofit.com)
  • scam monitor site (www.abc.net)
  • serwwe (www.goldpoll.com)
  • serwwe (www.goldpollu.com)
  • serwwe (www.goldpoll.com)
  • screw you motherfu (www.eeeseeeeeeexsslsl.net)
  • ScamMonitorsite (www.eeesxsslsl.net)
  • screw you motherfu (www.seeessssestlsl.net)
  • screw you motherfu (www.seeessssseestlsl.net)
  • ScamMonitorsite (www.seeessssxxsestlsl.net)
  • screw you motherfu (www.seeesss4sestlsl.net)
  • screw you motherfu (www.see6esssssseslsl.net)
  • stupid jerk (www.seeessssexxstlsl.net)
  • screw you motherfu (www.eseeeeessxsslsl.net)
  • Senros Group (www.senrosgroup.com)
  • Super Inv (www.superinv.com)
  • StrategistCapital (www.strategistcapital.net)
  • Swaia (www.swaia.biz)
  • Sun-Glint (www.sun-glint.com)
  • Speed Treasury (www.speedtreasury.com)
  • Stable Gains (www.stable-gains.com)
  • Stream Finance (www.stream-finance.com)
  • Solid Forex Ltd (www.solidforexltd.com)
  • Superb Earn (www.superbearn.com)
  • Stars Traders (www.starstraders.com)
  • StrategiesEarn (www.strategiesearn.com)
  • SolidStocks (www.solidstocks.biz)
  • SOLIDVENTURES (UK) (solidventures.co.uk)
  • Super B Profit (www.superbprofit.com)
  • SolidBank (www.solidbank.biz)
  • SolarINV (www.solarinv.com)
  • Successful Dreams (www.successfuldreams.net)
  • Silver Structure (www.silverstructure.com)
  • Solid Capital (www.solidcapital.biz)
  • Share Trade Income (www.sharetradeincome.com)
  • StrongWallet (www.strongwallet.biz)
  • Safe Risk (www.saferisk.biz)
  • Solid Earn (www.solid-earn.com)
  • Switch2Profit (www.switch2profit.com)
  • Space Inv (www.spaceinv.com)
  • SwissOnlineFund (www.swissonlinefund.com)
  • SwissOnlineFund (www.swissonlinefund.com)
  • StockOnlinePay (www.stockonlinepay.com)
  • StockOnlinePay (www.stockonlinepay.com)
  • Single Step (www.singlestepinvest.com)
  • Successful Strategy (www.successful-strategy.com)
  • Skycrown Capital (www.skycrown.com)
  • Securecashflow (www.securecashflow.net)
  • STRONG FOREX (www.strong-forex.com)
  • Solid Progress (www.solid-progress.com)
  • Strong Investment (www.stronginvestment.com)
  • Sure 4 Profit (www.Sure4Profit.com)
  • Sirius Union (www.siriusunion.com)
  • STANDARD LTD (www.standardincome.net)
  • space-finance (www.space-finance.net)
  • SupremeRiches (www.supremeriches.com)
  • Sigma Sum (www.sigmasum.com)
  • Successful Invest (www.suinvest.com)
  • Start UP (www.startupinv.com)
  • SECURE INCOME (www.secure-income.net)


Advertisements

Discussion

One thought on “HYIP Scam List S

  1. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how
    could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a applicable deal.
    I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided vibrant
    clear concept

    Posted by aarp life insurance for seniors over 80 | July 21, 2013, 8:12 am

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 19,451 hits

Follow me on Twitter

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: