Advertisements
HYIP Scam List P




  • Pacifica Gold Fund (http://www.pacificagoldfund.com)
  • Pacific Investment Club (http://www.piclub.net)
  • Pacific Profit Club (http://www.pacificprofit-club.org)
  • Paid-Network (http://www.paid-network.com)
  • Palm Electronic Ltd (http://electroni.biz)
  • PanamaHyip (http://www.panamahyip.com)
  • Pass Gold (http://www.passgold.com)
  • Paxmix Inc (http://paxmix.com)
  • PayDay365 (http://www.PayDay365.50megs.com)
  • Payday HYIP (http://paydayhyip.com)
  • Pay For Hours (http://www.payforhours.com)
  • Pay HYIP (http://payhyip.net)
  • Paying Club (http://paying.cjb.net)
  • Payment-escrow (http://www.payment-escrow.com)
  • Payment to EG (http://www.paymenttoeg.com)
  • Paypal Finance (http://www.paypal-finance.com)
  • PayRater (http://www.payrater.com)
  • PCHYIP (http://www.pchyip.com)
  • PDI Service (http://www.pdiservice.com)
  • PeakHYIP (http://www.peakhyip.com)
  • PegInvest (http://www.peginvest.com)
  • Pentium HYIP (http://www.pentiumhyip.com)
  • Percentaday (http://www.percentaday.com)
  • Percentage Profit (http://www.percentageprofit.com)
  • Perfect Investments (http://perfectinvestments.org)
  • Perfect Reseller (http://perfectreseller.com)
  • Perl Investment Group Inc. (http://www.perl-inv-group.com)
  • Permacore Ltd. (http://www.permacore.net)
  • Perpetual Gold (http://scorpius.spaceports.com/~sapeque)
  • PFGFOREX (http://pfgforex.org)
  • PG-Club (http://www.pg-club.biz)
  • Phenixinvestment (http://www.phenixinvestment.com)
  • P.H.L.P. (http://www.payinghyips.com)
  • Phoenix Dragon (http://phoenixdragonhyip.netfirms.com)
  • Phoenix HYIP (http://www.phoenixhyip.com)
  • Phoenix Trade (http://www.phoenix-trade.net)
  • PIC (http://www.private-investments-club.com)
  • PI Group (http://www.pigrouponline.com)
  • Pink Panther HYIP (http://pinkpantherhyip.com)
  • Pioneer HYIP (http://www.pioneerhyip.com)
  • Platinium Bank (http://www.platiniumbank.com)
  • Platinium HYIP (http://www.platiniumhyip.com)
  • pleasinghyip (http://pleasinghyip.biz)
  • PlusHYIP (http://plushyip.com)
  • Po Invest (http://www.poinvest.com)
  • Polexfund (http://www.polexfund.com)
  • Ponzi HYIP (http://www.ponzihyip.com)
  • Ponzi Paradise (http://www.ponziparadise.com)
  • Pool Invest (http://www.poolinvest.com)
  • POOLOFHYIPS (http://www.poolofhyips.net)
  • Popular Gold (http://www.populargold.com)
  • Positive Fund (http://www.positivefund.com)
  • Positive HYIP (http://www.positivehyip.com)
  • Potter investment (https://potterinvestment.com)
  • Powerful HYIP (http://powerfulhyip.com)
  • Power Gold (http://www.power-gold.net)
  • Power HYIP (http://www.powerhyip.net)
  • Power of Gold (http://www.powerofgold.com)
  • Precise Profits (http://www.preciseprofits.com)
  • Premier-Hyip (http://premier-hyip.com)
  • Premier Trade Center (http://www.premiertrade-center.org)
  • Premium Gold (http://www.premiumgold.net)
  • Premium Inv. Group (http://www.premiuminvgroup.com)
  • Premium Returns (http://www.premium-returns.com)
  • PrescottInvestment (http://www.prescottinvestment.com)
  • Present Brokers (http://www.presentbrokers.com)
  • Present Gold (http://www.presentgold.com)
  • President Of Gold (http://www.presidentofgold.com)
  • Prezident investments (http://www.prezident-investments.com)
  • Pricker HYIP (http://prickerhyip.com)
  • Primagold (http://www.primagold.bravehost.com)
  • Prime Fund (http://prime-fund.com)
  • Prime Plus (http://primeplus.ws)
  • Prince Investor (http://www.princeinvestor.com)
  • Priority-Invest (http://www.priority-invest.com)
  • PRIVATE – BETCLUB (http://BetClub.biz)
  • PRIVATE FINANCE (http://www.pfunion.com)
  • Private Finance Union (http://www.pfunion.com)
  • Private Forex Club (http://www.privateforex.com)
  • Private-Forex-Portal (http://private-forex-portal.com)
  • Private Gold Bank (http://privategoldbank.com)
  • Private Gold (http://www.privategold2002.tk)
  • Private Income (http://www.private-income.com)
  • Private-Investments (http://www.private-investments.net)
  • PrivateLoanClub.com (http://www.privateloanclub.com)
  • Private Profit Club (http://privateprofitclub.org)
  • Private Profit (http://www.private-profit.com)
  • PrivatFund (http://www.privatfund.com)
  • PrizeHyip (http://www.prizehyip.com)
  • Pro1-money (http://www.pro1-money.com)
  • Proegold (http://www.proegold.com)
  • Professional Finance Ltd (http://www.professional-finance-ldt.com)
  • Professional HYIP (http://www.professionalhyip.com)
  • Professional Investments (http://www.professional-investments.net)
  • Professional Invest Plan (http://www.professionalinvestplan.com)
  • Professional Traders Group (http://www.professionaltradersgroup.biz)
  • ProfGlobe (http://profglobe.com)
  • Profit4more (http://www.profit4more.com)
  • Profitable-Club (http://www.profitable-club.com)
  • Profitable Deposits (http://www.prof-depo.com)
  • Profitable Land (http://www.profitableland.net)
  • Profit-Academy (http://www.profit-academy.com)
  • Profit Ads (http://www.profit-ads.net)
  • ProfitBuster (http://www.profitbuster.com)
  • ProfitbyGold (http://www.profitbygold.com)
  • Profit Certificates (http://www.profitcertificates.com)
  • Profit Club (http://profit-club.biz)
  • Profit Cycling (http://www.profitcycling.com)
  • ProfitDays (http://www.profitdays.net)
  • Profit Engine (http://www.profit-engine.com)
  • Profiters (http://www.profiters.net)
  • Profit Fall (http://www.profitfall.com)
  • Profit Financial Group (http://www.pfgroup.biz)
  • Profit For All (http://profit4all.org)
  • profit-gold.biz (http://www.profit-gold.biz)
  • ProfitInvest INC (http://profitinvest.biz)
  • Profit Invest.org (http://www.profitinvest.org)
  • Profit Momentus (http://profitmomentus.com)
  • Profit Offshore (http://www.profitoffshore.com)
  • ProfitOptimization Trading (https://202.157.175.175)
  • Profit Planet (http://www.profitplanet.biz)
  • Profitraders (http://www.profitraders.com)
  • Profit Raiser (http://www.profitraiser.com)
  • profits24 (http://www.profits24.com)
  • Profits2Success (http://www.profits2success.com)
  • Profit-sharing (http://www.profit-sharing.net)
  • Profits Manager (https://www.profitsmanager.com)
  • ProfitsWeekly (http://www.profitsweekly.com)
  • Profit Zone (http://www.freewebs.com/profit-zone)
  • ProfSteel Investments (http://www.profsteel.com)
  • Profy (http://www.profy.biz)
  • ProGold (http://www.progold.biz)
  • ProHYIP (http://www.prohyip.net)
  • Pro-Investment (http://www.pro-investment.com)
  • Pro-investments (http://www.freewebs.com/pro-investments)
  • Proinvests (http://www.proinvests.com)
  • ProInv-Fund (http://www.proinv-fund.com)
  • Project 1200 (http://project-1200.com)
  • Project 130 (http://www.project130.com)
  • Project OpenStock (http://openstock.us)
  • Proper Fund Investment (http://www.properfund.com)
  • Pro Profits (http://pro-profits.com)
  • Prospect Gold Investment (http://www.prospect-gold.com)
  • PROSPECT GOLD (http://www.prospect-gold.com)
  • Pro Stock Ink (http://www.prostockink.com)
  • Public Hyip (http://publichyip.com)
  • Purple HYIP (http://www.purplehyip.com)
  • pyramidhyip (http://www.pyramidhyip.com)
  • Packard Capital Ltd. (www.packardcapital.com)
  • Profitsexpress (www.profitsexpress.com)
  • ProfitMetro (www.profitmetro.com)
  • ProInvestment (www.proinvestment.biz)
  • ProInvestment (www.proinvestment.biz)
  • Profemix (www.profemix.com)
  • Profit-House.com (www.profit-house.com)
  • Pavinvest (www.pavinvest.com)
  • Pacific Shares (www.pacificshares.com)
  • ProVip Invest (www.provipinvest.com)
  • Prime-Funds.com (www.prime-funds.com)
  • PremiumProLtd (www.premiumproltd.com)
  • Pradin (www.pradin.com)
  • Profit Garden (www.profit-garden.com)
  • Protrade Invest (www.protradeinvest.com)
  • profits-forlife LTD (www.profits-forlife.biz)
  • ProInv (www.proinv.biz)
  • Profit 2008 (www.profit2008.com)
  • ProFx.biz (www.profx.biz)
  • PickGoal (www.pickgoal.com)
  • PolexInvest Inc. (www.polex-invest.com)
  • PolexDaily Inc (www.polexdaily.com)
  • PolexInvest Inc. (www.polex-invest.com)
  • PolexDaily Inc (www.polexdaily.com)
  • Plorix (www.plorix-finance.com)
  • ProfitBay.NET (www.profitbay.net)
  • PROFIT GAME (www.profitgame.net)
  • PeopleFunds (www.peoplefunds.org)
  • Private Trade Ltd. (www.privatetradeltd.net)
  • Profit2all (www.profit2all.com)
  • Private Poker Fund (www.privatepokerfund.com)
  • PWFlower (www.pwflower.com)
  • Power Ultra (www.powerultra.biz)
  • Profit-Broker (www.profit-broker.com)
  • Profits In Paradise (www.profitsinparadise.com)
  • Proinv ,Co (www.proinv.net)
  • PROFIT FAMILY (www.profit-family.com)
  • Profits Addict (www.profitsaddict.com)
  • PAID-PROFIT (www.paid-profit.com)
  • ProlexBiz (www.prolexbiz.com)
  • Power Trader Team (www.powertraderteam.com)
  • PROSPERA (www.prospera.li)
  • Popakum (www.popakum.com)
  • PetroChemical LTD (www.pcinvestment.net)
  • Pioneer-Fund (www.pioneer-fund.com)
  • PermanentClub (www.permanentclub.com)
  • Profitorder (www.profitorder.com)
  • PrincipalReturn (www.principalreturn.com)
  • Perfect Traders (www.pertraders.com)
  • ProfitRoi (www.profitroi.com)
  • Pirex Fund (www.pirexfund.com)
  • PLUS INV (www.plusinv.com)
  • ProComInvest (www.procominvest.com)
  • Profit-ex (www.profit-ex.net)
  • PTraders Ltd (www.ptraders.com)
  • Permanent Corp (www.permanentcorp.com)
  • Premium Capital (www.premiumcapital.biz)
  • Payonika (www.payonika.com)
  • PayByProfit (www.paybyprofit.com)
  • Prestige brokers (www.prestige-brokers.com)
  • Pound Fund (www.poundfund.com)
  • Pirex Fund (www.pirexfund.com)
  • Proud Tarde Group (www.proudtrade.com)
  • Perfect Cash, Ltd. (www.perfectcash.biz)
  • Perfect Cash, Ltd. (www.perfectcash.biz)
  • Perfect Cash, Ltd. (www.perfectcash.biz)
  • Promo-Corp (www.promo-corp.com)
  • ParadeigmaTrust (www.paradeigmatrust.com)
  • Palangan INV (www.palangan.com)
  • Posi LTD (www.posiltd.com)
  • Private Holding Inv (www.privateholdinginv.com)
  • ProForex Currency (www.proforexcurrency.com)
  • Pacomed (www.pacomed.com)
  • Pay Day (www.payday-payday.net)
  • paying hyiper (www.paypaldatabase.com)
  • Paying Capital (www.payingcapital.com)
  • Profit Machine HYIP (www.profitmachinehyip.com)
  • Pay Day (www.payday-payday.net)
  • Perella Investment (www.perella.biz)
  • PR Fund (www.prfund.com)
  • Profit-Capital (www.profit-capital.biz)
  • Poyz Funds (www.poyzfunds.com)
  • Private Trade Club (www.privatetradeclub.com)
  • Profit Invests (www.profitinvests.com)
  • Promethian (www.promethianfund.com)
  • Proxima Titan (www.proximatitan.com)
  • PanaMoney (www.panamoney.net)
  • paying4all (www.paying4all.com)
  • pango.netai (pango.netai.net)
  • ProfitableMoney.Com (www.profitablemoney.com)
  • paying4all (www.paying4all.com)
  • PlusLiberty (www.plusliberty.com)
  • Profit Market (www.profitmarket.net)
  • Pars-Forex (www.pars-forex.com)
  • Paying Everyday (www.payingeveryday.com)
  • pay1200 (www.pay1200.com)
  • PayFund (www.payfund.biz)
  • ProfitCHILL (www.profitchill.com)
  • primeinvestLtd (www.primeinvestment.ru)
  • Paying Company (www.payingcompany.com)
  • Pinewaytrading (www.pinewaytrading.org)
  • PrimeProfitInv (www.primeprofitinv.com)
  • PlanetOfInvestment (www.planetofinvestment.com)
  • PublicPokerClub (www.publicpokerclub.com)
  • Profit-Mine (www.profit-mine.com)
  • Premium Capital (www.pcfgroup.biz)
  • PerfectMoney (www.perfectmoney.us)
  • Plus Capital Inv (www.pluscapitalinv.com)
  • PremiumGroup LLC (www.premiumgroupllc.com)
  • PERFECT TIMERS (www.perfecttimers.com)
  • PTM (www.paytomoney.net)
  • Perfect Reserve (www.perfectreserve.com)
  • Plex Fund (www.plexfund.com)
  • Phoenix Investment (www.phoenix-investment.com)
  • PartnerInvestFund (www.partnerinvestfund.com)
  • Profitorium.com (www.profitorium.com)
  • Panama Money (www.panama-money.com)
  • Pinvest (www.pinvest.net)
  • PicoProfit.com (www.picoprofit.com)
  • Plus-Income (www.plus-income.com)
  • Possible Money (www.possiblemoneymaking.com)
  • Pharma Finance (www.pharma-finance.com)
  • Primfix (www.primfix.com)
  • perfectmoneyfund (www.perfectmoneyfund.com)
  • PerfectEmoney (www.perfectemoney.com)
  • Powerful Strategy (www.powerful-strategy.com)
  • PreMoney (www.premoney.com)
  • Premiere Fund (www.premierefund.biz)
  • PAM Group (www.pam-group.biz)
  • ProfitsRaise (www.profitsraise.com)
  • Pana Investment (www.panainv.com)
  • PMarkets (www.pmarkets.com)
  • PlusPaying (www.pluspaying.com)
  • PERFECT & SAFE (www.perfectandsafe.com)
  • Platinum-Earn (www.platinum-earn.com)
  • Profits Empire (www.profits-empire.com)
  • PreFinances (www.prefinances.com)
  • Premier Earn (www.premierearn.com)
  • Pleonic progress (www.pleonicprogress.com)
  • Perry Invest (www.perryinvest.com)
  • Profit Investing (www.profit-investing.com)
  • Peaks Capital (www.peakscapital.net)
  • providentinv.com (www.providentinv.com)
  • ProVantage Fund (www.provantagefund.com)
  • PaidJack (www.paidjack.com)
  • Perpetual Finance (www.perpetualfinance.net)
  • Profit Generation (www.profit-generation.net)
  • PokerPamm (www.pokerpamm.com)
  • ProfitsMax (www.profitsmax.com)
  • Probusiness Funds (www.probusinessfunds.com)
  • Positive Balance (www.positive-balance.biz)
  • profits leader (www.profitsleader.com)
  • Permanent Capital (www.permanent-capital.com)
  • Preferred Income (www.preferredincome.net)
  • Platinum Finance (www.platinum-finance.com)
  • ProfitPurse (www.profitpurse.com)
  • PammGroups (www.pammgroups.com)
  • Paid Process (www.paidprocess.com)
  • Profitima (www.profitima.com)
  • Platinum-Dream (www.platinum-dream.com)
  • Perfected Income (www.perfectedincome.com)
  • Prime Income (www.primeincome.net)
  • Premium Wallet (www.premium-wallet.com)
  • pureprofit (www.pureprofit.biz)
  • Perfect Stocks (www.perfect-stocks.com)
  • Platinum Forex Club (www.pfx-club.com)
  • Pay Profit (www.payprofit.biz)
  • PERFECT EARN (www.perfect-earn.com)
  • Progress Income (www.progressincome.com)
  • Profiteer (www.profiteer.biz)
  • Primex Alliance (www.primexalliance.com)
  • Profits Mania (www.profitsmania.com)
  • Potentialroi (www.potentialroi.com)
  • Pink Money (www.pinkmoney.biz)
  • profit4saving.com (www.profit4saving.com)
  • PerfectROI (www.perfectroi.com)
  • Profit110 Ltd (www.profit110.com)
  • Prime ROI (www.prime-roi.com)
  • profitsolutions.biz (www.profitsolutions.biz)
  • Profit Hall (www.profit-hall.com)
  • PickProfit (www.pickprofit.biz)
  • Profits Leader (www.profitsleader.net)
  • PL (www.perfect-liberty.biz)
  • PaidProgress (www.paidprogress.com)
  • Prime Finance (www.prime-finance.biz)
  • Profit League (www.profitleague.net)
  • PROFIT TRUSTED (www.profittrusted.com)
  • PermanentFund (www.permanentfund.net)
  • PipsFund (www.pipsfund.com)
  • PrimexService (www.primexservice.com)
  • Perfect Finance (www.perfectfinance.biz)
  • PartizanProject (www.partizanproject.biz)
  • PrimoShares (www.primoshares.com)
  • Pocofunds (www.pocofunds.com)
  • Pick Profit Inc. (www.pickprofit.net)


Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 19,745 hits

Follow me on Twitter

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: