Advertisements
HYIP Scam List C




  • Cache Gold (http://www.cachegold.com)
  • Cameo Investment (http://cameoinvestments.premium.ws)
  • Cap-Invest.org (http://www.cap-invest.org)
  • Capitalizer (http://www.capitalizer.org)
  • capitaller.biz (http://capitaller.biz)
  • Capital Proline (http://www.capitalproline.com)
  • Capital Street (http://www.capitalstreet.net)
  • Capital Trade (http://www.capitrade.com)
  • Capris Investments (http://www.caprisinvestments.com)
  • Carducci Trade (http://www.carduccitrade.com)
  • Car HYIP (http://carhyip.com)
  • Caribe Investments (http://www.caribeinvestments.com)
  • Carnaby Group (http://carnaby-group.com)
  • CarpetHYIP (http://www.carpethyip.com)
  • Carpet Invest (http://carpetinvest.com)
  • Casale Project (http://www.casaleproject.com)
  • cash4daily (http://www.cash4daily.com)
  • CASHBUILDER (http://www.cashbuild.net)
  • Cash-Factor (http://www.cash-factor.com)
  • Cashitz (http://www.cashitz.com)
  • Cash O Mania (http://www.cash-o-mania.com)
  • Cash Paradise (http://www.cashparadise.org)
  • Cash Surfers (http://www.nrg.to/cashsurfers)
  • cash-way (http://www.cash-way.net)
  • Casio Gold Club (http://www.casiogoldclub.tk)
  • Cavaliere Invest (http://www.cavaliere-invest.com)
  • Caviar Invest (http://caviarinvest.com)
  • cbforex.com (http://www.cbforex.com)
  • C&C PARTNERSHIP INV. (http://www.partnershipinvestors.com)
  • CCstock.com (http://www.ccstock.com)
  • Celebration Cash (http://www.celebrationcash.com)
  • Central Investment Fund (http://www.freewebs.com/cinv_fund)
  • Centurion Investment Fund (http://centurion-invest.com)
  • Cesky Invest (http://www.cesky-invest.com)
  • CG Financial Ltd (http://www.cgfin.com)
  • Champion HYIP (http://www.championhyip.com)
  • Cheap Investment (http://www.cheapinvestment.vze.com)
  • Chester Gold (http://www.chestergold.com)
  • Cheswaff Investments (http://www.cheswaff-inv.tk)
  • Chili Gold (http://www.chiligold.com)
  • Chimistry HYIP (http://chimistryhyip.com)
  • Choco-HYIP (http://www.choco-hyip.com)
  • ChristmasFund (http://www.christmasfund.biz)
  • ChristmasHYIP (http://www.christmashyip.us)
  • CIDA Fund (http://www.cidafund.tk)
  • C-invest (http://www.c-invest.biz)
  • C-Investment (http://www.c-investment.com)
  • CIO Ex (http://cioex.com)
  • Cirity (http://cirity.com)
  • CityLine Investments (http://citylineinvest.com)
  • CJ-Invest (http://www.cj-invest.com)
  • Classical Golden Payments (http://www.c-g-p.biz)
  • Classical Investment (http://www.classicalinvestment.com)
  • Classic Gold (http://www.classicgold.net)
  • Clean Solutions (http://www.clean-solutions.biz)
  • Clear HYIP (http://www.clearhyip.com)
  • Clear-Phase (http://www.clear-phase.com)
  • Cleos Club (http://www.cleosclub.com)
  • Cleverhyip (http://www.cleverhyip.com)
  • CLUB BOSS (http://club-boss.com)
  • ClubProsperity.com (http://www.clubprosperity.com)
  • cnt-finance-group (http://cnt-finance-group.com)
  • Coda Emerging (http://www.codaonline.biz)
  • Cofferinvestment (http://cofferinvestment.com)
  • CoHYIP (http://cohyip.com)
  • ColaGold (http://www.colagold.com)
  • Cold Gold (http://www.coldgold.biz)
  • Colonial Trust (http://colonialtrust.net)
  • CometicGold.com (http://www.cometicgold.com)
  • Compass House Investments (http://www.compasshouseinvestments.com)
  • CompLaunch Financial (http://www.complaunch.com)
  • COMSHARES (https://www.comshares.com)
  • Conrad Cash (http://www.conradcash.com)
  • Consult Profit (http://www.consultprofit.com)
  • Cool Hyip (http://chyip.com)
  • Coralinvestments (http://www.coralinvestments.biz)
  • corallo-diamond (http://www.corallo-diamond.com)
  • Corbis Finance (http://www.corbisfinance.com)
  • Cordegarde Assets (http://www.cordegarde-assets.com)
  • Cordos Club (http://www.cordosclub.com)
  • Cosmos-invest (http://www.cosmos-invest.com)
  • Costa Maya Investments (http://www.costa-maya-investments.com)
  • CountryFund (http://countryfund.org)
  • CPA Dealers (http://www.cpadealers.com)
  • CPU (http://cpuinvestments.com)
  • Craus Club (http://www.crausclub.com)
  • CraxyDay.com (http://www.craxyday.com)
  • CreateUnion Ltd (http://www.createunion.com)
  • Credible Group (http://www.crediblegroup.com)
  • Crystal Money (http://www.crystalmoney.4nbu.com)
  • Currency Firm (http://www.currencyfirm.com)
  • Cyberhyip (http://www.cyberhyip.com)
  • Cyc Fund (http://www.cycfund.com)
  • CyclicHYIP (http://www.cyclichyip.com)
  • Cardinal Invest (www.cardinal-invest.com)
  • Carno Fund (www.carnofund.com)
  • CVFI.BIZ (www.cvfi.biz)
  • CubeRevolutionFX (www.CubeRevolutionFX.com)
  • Charge Invest (www.chargeinvest.com)
  • Czech-investment (www.czech-investment.org)
  • Constant Investment (www.constantinvestment.com)
  • Capitallion (www.capitallion.com)
  • Cambistex (www.cambistex.net)
  • Centro Invest (www.centro-invest.com)
  • Creative-Traders (www.creative-traders.com)
  • Chess Fund (www.chess-fund.com)
  • Crystal Profits (www.crystalprofits.com)
  • Christmas HYIP (www.christmashyip.com)
  • Christmas Profit (www.christmasprofit.com)
  • CAT HYIP (www.cathyip.com)
  • Cobex Trade (www.cobextrade.com)
  • Cup Invest (www.cupinvest.com)
  • CoolBenefit (www.coolbenefit.com)
  • CiCO (www.cico.in)
  • Center Fund (www.centerfund.net)
  • CashInv (www.cashinv.com)
  • C4Venture (www.c4venture.net)
  • California River LTD (www.california-river.net)
  • ConstantProfit.biz (www.constantprofit.biz)
  • Come2Money (www.come2money.com)
  • CAT HYIP (www.cathyip.com)
  • CAPITALIZER (www.capitalizer.net)
  • CLUB LR (www.club-lr.com)
  • Confident Fund (www.confidentfund.com)
  • Commoditex INC (www.commoditex.biz)
  • CENTASIA Development (www.centasiadevelopment.com)
  • ConstantFinance (www.constantfinance.com)
  • Cent Fusion (www.centfusion.net)
  • CashDispenser (www.cashdispenser.biz)
  • Challenge Scammer (www.challenge-hyipscammer.com)
  • Capital 4 You (www.capital-4you.biz)
  • CAPITALIZE Fund (www.capitalize-fund.com)
  • CashCrash (www.cashcrash.net)
  • Cobex Talent (www.cobextalent.biz)
  • Cash Office (www.cashoffice.biz)
  • Casco Funds (www.cascofunds.com)
  • CnnfxClub (www.cnnfxclub.com)
  • ChinaToyTrade (www.chinatoytrade.net)
  • Capital Turnover (www.capitalturnover.com)
  • Cash-X-Press (www.cash-x-press.com)
  • Central Traders Co. (www.central-traders.com)
  • Client Benefit (www.clientbenefit.com)
  • Capital Forex Ltd (www.capitalforexlimited.com)
  • ClassicPlans (www.classic-plans.com)
  • Cash-Byte (www.cash-byte.com)
  • Cashila (www.cashila.com)
  • CoolReturn (www.coolreturn.com)
  • Com Plan HYIP (www.complanhyip.com)
  • Capital-Sol (www.capital-sol.com)
  • CorpusTrust (www.corpustrust.com)
  • Capitalex (www.capitalex.biz)
  • Comrade Finance (www.comradefinance.com)
  • COMMERCEFIRM (www.commercefirm.net)
  • CruiseFunds (www.cruisefunds.com)
  • CashTanker (www.cashtanker.com)
  • Cronitex (www.cronitex.com)
  • Carribeans Inv (www.caribbeansinvestmentbroker.com)
  • Cedex Investment (www.cedexinvest.com)
  • ColinFund (www.colinfund.com)
  • Crude Oil Capital (www.crudeoilcapital.com)
  • ClockworkInvestment (www.clockworkinvestment.com)
  • CSM Finance Group (www.csmfinance.com)
  • CSM Finance Group (www.csmfinance.com)
  • CSM Finance Group (www.csmfinance.com)
  • Cotton Funds (www.cottonfunds.com)
  • Cash Clue (www.cash-clue.com)
  • Cash-Browser (www.cash-browser.com)
  • Classic HYIP (www.classichyip.com)
  • Currency-Basics (www.currency-basics.com)
  • CHESECO GOLD (www.cheseco-gold.com)
  • Casino Investments (www.casino-investments.com)
  • Cashift (www.cashift.com)
  • Chase Inv (www.chase-inv.com)
  • Cash Fine (www.cashfine.com)
  • clickhyip (www.clickhyip.com)
  • CommonSense Invest (www.commonsenseinvest.net)
  • Cute Invest Ltd. (www.cuteinvest.com)
  • citinvest group (www.citinvest.org)
  • CashNuke Inc. (www.cashnuke.com)
  • CBN Invest (www.cbninvest.com)
  • Calculator HYIP (www.calculatorhyip.com)
  • Cms Investment (www.cmsinvestment.com)
  • CIT FINANCE (www.cit-finance.com)
  • Casta Investment (www.castainv.com)
  • CHERI-IMPORT (www.cheri-import.com)
  • CashStarNet (www.cashstarnet.com)
  • CashATM (www.cashatm.net)
  • CALMINVEST (www.calminvest.com)
  • Cordoz (www.cordoz.com)
  • Compax Trade (www.compaxtrade.com)
  • CherryShares (www.cherryshares.com)
  • Comlibmoney (www.comlibmoney.com)
  • colorfulfunds (www.1.colorfulfunds.com)
  • Car-Investment (www.car-investment.net)
  • Come 2 Profit (www.come2profit.com)
  • Compact Fund (www.compactfund.com)
  • Confident Trust (www.confident-trust.biz)
  • Clarinton Trading (www.clarintontrading.com)
  • Commerce-Website.com (www.commerce-website.com)
  • CASHFLOWCORE (www.cashflowcore.com)
  • Capital Priority (www.capitalpriority.com)
  • Commerce Favored (www.commercefavored.com)
  • CBC Investment (www.cbcinvestment.com)
  • cepheus-invest (www.cepheus-invest.com)
  • ChromeFunds (www.chromefunds.com)
  • Constant Investment (www.c-inv.com)
  • COMEX Fund (www.comexfund.com)
  • CREDIT PROGRAM BANK (www.creditprogrambank.com)
  • ChokoPower (www.chokopower.biz)
  • Cash Flow Plaza (www.cashflowplaza.com)
  • CapitalInvestGroup (www.capitalinvestgroup.net)
  • Clear Income (www.clear-income.com)
  • cisProfit (www.cisprofit.com)
  • corn-wealth (www.corn-wealth.com)
  • Clear Diamond Inc (www.cleardiamondinc.biz)
  • Caspian Capital (www.caspian-capital.biz)
  • coalimp (www.coalimp.com)
  • Constant Capital Ltd (www.constantlypaid.com)


Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 19,745 hits

Follow me on Twitter

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: