Advertisements
HYIP Scam List A




  • A-1 Investment (http://www.a-1investment.com)
  • AbaloneInvestments.com (http://www.abaloneinvestments.com)
  • AbbyGold (http://www.abbygold.com)
  • ABCinvest (http://www.abcinvest.biz)
  • ABHYIP (http://www.abhyip.com)
  • ACAFund.com (http://www.acafund.com)
  • Accenture Gold Club (http://www.accenture-club.com)
  • AccordFinance (http://www.accordfinance.com)
  • AccordGOLD (http://accordgold.com)
  • ACD Invest (http://www.acdinvest.com)
  • Ace Investment (http://www.aceinvestment.biz)
  • ac hyip (http://achyip.com)
  • ACI Compounding Club (http://www.aci-club.com)
  • Activassets (http://www.activassets.com)
  • Active Spender (http://www.activespender.com)
  • Active Trade (http://www.active-trade.com)
  • Activ-Trade (http://www.activ-trade.com)
  • Actixe (http://www.actixe.com)
  • Actixe Investment Club (http://www.actixe.net)
  • Actual Invest (http://ActualInvest.com)
  • Adaptive HYIP (http://www.adaptivehyip.com)
  • Adler Capital (http://www.adlercapital.biz)
  • AdminHYIP (http://www.adminhyip.com)
  • ADO Finance (http://www.adofinance.com)
  • Adult-HYIP.com (http://www.adult-hyip.com)
  • Advanced Gold Programs (http://www.advancedgoldprograms.org)
  • Advanced Investment Group (http://advancedinvestmentgroup.com)
  • Advanced Investments (http://a-investments.com)
  • AdvHYIP (http://advhyip.com)
  • African Fund (http://www.african-fund.com)
  • AG Investments (http://www.aginvestments.biz)
  • A Good News (http://www.a-good-news.com)
  • A Handful Of Dollars (http://ahandfulofdollars.com)
  • AHM investments (http://www.ahminvestments.com)
  • Ahyip (http://www.ahyip.com)
  • Aimerald Trading (http://aimeraldtrading.com)
  • AKSA Invest (http://www.aksainvest.com)
  • Alakai Group (http://www.alakaigroup.com)
  • Alan Trade Center (http://www.alan-trade.com)
  • Albert Shults (http://www.albertshults.com)
  • AldanGold (http://www.aldangold.com)
  • Alfa Safe (http://alfasafe.xs3.com)
  • Alfit-SQ Company (http://alfit-sq.com)
  • ALKALAI GROUP (http://www.alakaigroup.com)
  • AllGoldLovers.Biz (http://www.allgoldlovers.biz)
  • AllOfHyip (http://www.allofhyip.com)
  • AlmaGold (http://www.almagold.com)
  • Alpha-Fund (http://alpha-fund.com)
  • Alpha-Gold (http://www.alpha-gold.com)
  • Alpha Premium Corp. (http://www.alpha-premium.com)
  • Alpine (http://www.alpine-ic.biz)
  • Alpine Investment Group (http://www.alpine-inv-group.net)
  • Alp-Invest (http://alp-invest.com)
  • Altyn-invest (http://www.altyn-invest.com)
  • Always Earn (http://www.alwaysearn.com)
  • AmazingGold (http://www.amazinggold.com)
  • Ambra-eXchange (http://www.ambra-exchange.com)
  • American Dream Inv. (http://www.adinv.net)
  • AMERICAN DREAM inv.co. (http://www.adinv.net)
  • American-Hyip (http://www.american-hyip.com)
  • American Investment Fund (http://www.americaninvestmentfund.tk)
  • American-Treasure (http://www.american-treasure.net)
  • AmericanUnitedTrust (http://www.americanunitedtrust.com)
  • AMGfin.com (http://www.amgfin.com)
  • AMO Invest (http://amoinvest.net)
  • Ancient-Gold (http://www.ancient-gold.com)
  • Andy E-Gold (http://www.andyegold.com)
  • ANEXGold.com (http://www.anexgold.com)
  • ANInvest (http://www.aninvest.com)
  • Anita’s HYIP (http://www.anitashyip.com)
  • Antidosinvestment (http://www.antidosinvest.com)
  • Antiniotissa (http://www.antiniotissa.com)
  • AnyHourly (http://anyhourly.com)
  • Apex Investment Group (http://www.apexingroup.com)
  • Apex-pay (http://www.apex-pay.com)
  • Appaloosa-Fund.com (http://www.appaloosa-fund.com)
  • Appollo Gold (http://www.appollogold.com)
  • APTGOLD Investment (http://www.aptgold.com)
  • Arabian Oil Inc (http://www.arabianoilinc.com)
  • Arabian Oil Inc (http://www.arabianoilinc.tk)
  • Aramex HYIP (http://www.aramexhyip.com)
  • ARB Corp (http://www.arbcorp.com)
  • Arcadia Fund (http://www.arcadiafund.biz)
  • Arc Fin Group (http://www.arcfingroup.com)
  • Arco Reality Foundation (http://www.arco-reality.com)
  • AreState (http://arestate.host.sk)
  • Argenta Holdings (http://www.argentaholdings.com)
  • A&R IntelliTrade (http://www.arintellitrade.com)
  • Art business (http://artbusiness.org)
  • Art-HYIP (http://art-hyip.com)
  • Artlex (http://artlex-invest.com)
  • ArtOfHYIP (http://www.artofhyip.com)
  • Aruba Investments (http://www.arubainvestments.com)
  • ASCETICgold (http://www.asceticgold.com)
  • AsiaForexClub (http://asiaforexclub.com)
  • Asian Share Traders (http://www.ast-worldwide.com)
  • Asia Profit Club (http://www.asiaprofitclub.com)
  • Asia Trading Company (http://asiatc.com)
  • Aspen Trading Group (http://www.aspen-trading.org)
  • Aspin GOLD (http://aspingold.com)
  • Asset-builder (http://www.asset-builder.net)
  • ASTRAsystems (http://www.astrasystems.net)
  • ATA Trust Capital (http://atatrustcapital.com)
  • A Team Investment Group (http://www.ateaminvestment.com)
  • Atex Investments (http://www.atexinvestments.com)
  • AT-Invest.net (http://www.at-invest.net)
  • Atlantic Hyip (http://www.atlantichyip.com)
  • ATOM Finance (http://www.atomfinance.com)
  • Atomik Gold Invest (http://atomik-gold-invest.org)
  • AuMax.biz (http://www.aumax.biz)
  • Aurora Holdings (http://www.auroraholdings.com)
  • Australian Forex (http://www.australian-forex.biz)
  • Austria HYIP (http://www.austriahyip.com)
  • Auto HYIP (http://www.autohyip.com)
  • AutoMotive Fund (http://www.automotivefund.biz)
  • Autosurf Never Die (http://autosurfneverdie.com)
  • Avalon Financial (http://www.avalonfinancial.tripod.com)
  • Avalon Gold Invest (http://avalongoldinvest.com)
  • Avant-Investment (http://www.avant-investment.com)
  • Avlon Invest (http://www.avloninvest.com)
  • AWP pro (http://www.awppro.com)
  • AxiForce (http://www.axiforce.com)
  • Axis Global Group (http://www.axisglobalgroup.com)
  • Advanced Profits (www.advancedprofits.net)
  • Actual Trade Ltd (www.actualtradeltd.com)
  • ActiveOZ.net (www.activeoz.net)
  • AgricoleBank.com (www.agricolebank.com)
  • Advertising Invest (www.advertising-investment.com)
  • Access-invest (www.access-invest.com)
  • Austria Investment (www.austriainvestment.com)
  • A3 Union (www.a3union.com)
  • Azia Trade INC (www.azia-trade.com)
  • Aliativa Investments (www.aliativa.net)
  • ArivaFund (www.arivafund.com)
  • Alpha-Profit (www.alpha-profit.com)
  • Adora Investments (www.adorainv.com)
  • Aura Fund (www.aurafund.org)
  • Alpinne Trade (www.alpinnetrade.com)
  • ArcamEXPOSURE (www.arcamexposure.net)
  • Accurate-Forex (www.accurate-forex.com)
  • a-programs.com (www.a-programs.com)
  • Alpine Trading (www.alpinefuturestrading.com)
  • After a Week (www.afteraweek.com)
  • Awin-Investment.com (www.awin-investment.com)
  • AlcoHolding Inc. (www.alcohold.net)
  • Acmos Trade (www.acmostrade.com)
  • Angel Capital LTD (www.angel-capital.org)
  • A.G. Investment Club (www.agi-club.net)
  • AGRI Fund (www.agrifund.net)
  • ACTrade (www.ac-trade.net)
  • Add earning (www.addearning.com)
  • AGmoney (www.agmoney.biz)
  • Amista Fund Inc. (www.amistafund.com)
  • Apollo Invest Group (www.apolloig.com)
  • Arc – Capital (www.arc-capital.com)
  • Agave Invest (www.agaveinvest.com)
  • Atexe Trade Inc. (www.atexetrade.com)
  • Amnezia-profit (www.amnezia-profit.com)
  • ANOI (www.anoi.biz)
  • Almitrade (www.almitrade.com)
  • AvexTrade Inc. (www.avextrade.com)
  • Aliva Fund (www.alivafund.com)
  • ASSO-PROFIT (www.asso-profit.com)
  • Australian Gold Corp (www.australiangoldcorp.biz)
  • Assets Party (www.assetsparty.com)
  • Amex Pay (www.amexpay.biz)
  • AtmLiberty (www.atmliberty.com)
  • AIF (www.americaninvestmentfund.org)
  • All Energy Trading (www.allenergytrading.com)
  • AbisMoney (www.abismoney.com)
  • Asia Oil Fund,Inc (www.asiaoilfund.com)
  • Asian Invest Group (www.asianinvestgroup.com)
  • ANG (www.angfinance.com)
  • AsiaInv (www.asiainv.com)
  • ASInvestGroup (www.asinvestgroup.com)
  • Arby Fund (www.arbyfund.com)
  • A3 UNION (www.a3union.com)
  • Advertising-Surf (www.advertising-surf.net)
  • Asset Management (www.offshoreassetmanagement.com)
  • AL-Hyip (www.al-hyip.com)
  • Altergold Profit (www.altergold-profit.com)
  • Atlantis MIA (www.atlantismutual.com)
  • Affluent Market (www.affluent-market.com)
  • Alfa Investment (www.alfa-investment.com)
  • Adult Invest (www.adult-invest.com)
  • American Capital (www.americancapital-group.com)
  • Alfa Investment (www.alfa-investment.com)
  • ASInvestGroup (www.asinvestgroup.com)
  • Adzen Hyip (www.adzen.biz)
  • Atlant Investments (www.atlantinvest.com)
  • Axle Trade (www.axletrade.com)
  • Afon Business (www.afonb.com)
  • Ance Finance (www.ancefinance.com)
  • Ameriland (www.ameriland.org)
  • AIM Trust Online (www.aimtrust.com)
  • AntwerpBrilliants (www.antwerpbrilliants.com)
  • Alpha-Profit (www.alpha-profit.com)
  • Alpha-Money.com (www.alpha-money.com)
  • AceroCommerce (www.acerocommerce.com)
  • Avifex (www.avifex.com)
  • Arbex Traders (www.arbextraders.com)
  • ArtBet (www.artbet.net)
  • Atox Finance (www.atoxfinance.com)
  • Awalia (www.awalia.com)
  • ALC fund (www.alcfund.com)
  • alfainvest.biz (www.alfainvest.biz)
  • Agnesco Investments (www.agnesco.net)
  • Antar Fund, INC. (www.antarfund.com)
  • AYA Investment (www.ayainvestment.com)
  • Avanish Trade (www.avanishtrade.com)
  • Avatar Financial (www.avatarfinancial.biz)
  • AFOAProfit (www.afoaprofit.com)
  • AVFinance (www.avfinance.com)
  • AlansTeam (www.alansteam.com)
  • Acke World (www.ackeworld.com)
  • AllianceProfit (www.alliance-profit.com)
  • Able Assets (www.able-assets.com)
  • All Asia Multi Cash (www.allasiamulticash.com)
  • ATM-Cash24 (www.atm-cash24.com)
  • AMF Limited (www.amf1989.com)
  • ALL – SUCCESS (www.all-success.com)
  • Astralinvest.com (www.astralinvest.com)
  • Agutera Group Inc. (www.aguteragroup.com)
  • Alpha Forex (www.alphaforex.biz)
  • Allen Finance ltd. (www.allenfinance.com)
  • Al Shareef Inv Co. (www.alshareefinv.com)
  • Assets-Bank.com (www.assets-bank.com)
  • AFTER 60 DAYS (www.after60days.com)
  • Avangard Income (www.avangard-income.com)
  • AGS Trade (www.agstrade.net)
  • AuruMoney (www.aurumoney.com)
  • Avangard Income (www.avangard-income.com)
  • Advantages Capital (www.advantagescapital.com)
  • Altair Limited (www.altairltd.biz)
  • AVFunds (www.avfunds.com)
  • Anguilla capital (www.anguillacapital.com)
  • Astra Finance (www.astra-finance.com)
  • ArbsCapital (www.arbscapital.com)
  • AP ON TIME (www.apontime.com)
  • Alpha Tradings Inc. (www.alphatradings.com)
  • Arena Finance (www.arena-finance.net)
  • A3fx (www.a3fx.net)
  • advancedearn (www.advancedearn.com)
  • AMS Returns (www.amsreturns.com)
  • Audcapital (www.audcapital.com)
  • AVI Finance (www.avifinance.com)
  • AdvancedGain (www.advancedgain.com)
  • Ascot Profit (www.ascotprofit.com)
  • Armada Traders (www.armada-traders.com)
  • AmanInv (www.amaninv.com)
  • ALL BILLIONAIRE (www.all-billionaire.com)
  • Ambrian (www.ambrian.net)
  • ADVANCE YIELD ZONE (www.ayz.net)
  • Allied Concord (www.alliedconcord.com)
  • Albany Invest ltd (www.albanyinvest.com)
  • Adamant Funds (www.adamantfunds.com)
  • Ambassador Capital (www.ambassadorcapital.biz)
  • Atlantic Vision (www.atlanticvision.net)
  • atm-perfect (www.atm-perfect.com)
  • Aofunds (www.aofunds.com)
  • Aofunds (www.aofunds.com)
  • Aspire Inv (www.aspireinv.net)
  • AgroFinance (www.agrofinance.net)
  • AMG Trader (www.amgtrader.com)
  • Alkor Finance (www.alkor-finance.com)
  • AVO INC (www.avousa.com)
  • AVO INC (www.avo.net)
  • AVGCM (www.avgcm.com)
  • Australian Business (www.australianbusinessgroup.com)
  • After 2 Years (www.After2Years.com)
  • AdvaStandard (www.advastandard.com)
  • AXL Capital (www.axlcapital.com)


Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 19,547 hits

Follow me on Twitter

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: